What is BIC ?

The BIC or Bank symbol Code (also referred to as the SWIFT address) is a unique address that in payment messages identifies exactly the bank concerned in monetary transactions. once employed in conjunction with the IBAN it identifies the bank at that the account of the beneficiary is command.

What is RTN ?

Bank routing number or routing transit number (RTN) is a nine digit number used to identify a financial institution in a transaction. Internation banks Routing Code, Bank Identifier Code (BIC) & SWIFT codes are basically the same.

What is Bank BSR Code

Basic Statistical Return (BSR) Income Tax Department's initiative to receive information and maintain records of tax paid through banks through online upload of challan details is named as OLTAS (Online Tax Accounting System).

IFSC Code Bank

IFSC used for Indian Financial System Code and is provided by the RBI (Reserve Bank of India).IFSC Code is identifying Bank branches participating in online fund transfers. IFSCcode Bank is unique for each branch. IFSC is an alpha numeric 11 characters code which uniquely identify each individual bank branch in india.








Select a bank to get the list of states with the banks branches

Abhyudaya Co-operative BankAbu Dhabi Commercial Bank
Akola District Central Co-operative BankAllahabad Bank
Almora Urban Co-operative Bank Ltd.Andhra Pragathi Grameen Bank
Andhra BankApna Sahakari Bank Ltd
Australia And New Zealand Banking GroupAxis Bank
Bnp ParibasBank Internasional Indonesia
Bank Of AmericaBank Of Bahrein & Kuwait
Bank Of BarodaBank Of Ceylon
Bank Of IndiaBank Of Maharashtra
Bank Of Tokyo -mit SubishiBarclays Bank
Bassein Catholic Co-op BankCanara Bank
Capital Local Area BankCatholic Syrian Bank
Central Bank Of IndiaChinatrust Commercial Bank
Citi BankCitizen Credit Co-operative Bank
City Union BankCommonwealth Bank Of Australia
Corporation BankCredit Agricole Corporate And Investment Bank
Credit Suisse AgDena Bank
Deutsche BankDevelopment Bank Of Singapore
Development Credit BankDhanalaxmi Bank
DicgcDombivli Nagari Sahakari Bank Ltd
Firstrand BankG P Parsik Bank
Gurgaon Gramin BankHdfc Bank
Hsbc BankIcici Bank Limited
Idbi BankIndian Bank
Indian Overseas BankIndusind Bank
Industrial And Commercial Bank Of China LimitedIng Vysya Bank
Jalgaon Janata Sahakari Bank LimitedJanakalyan Sahakari Bank Limited
Janaseva Sahakari Bank LimitedJanaseva Sahakari Bank Borivli Limited
Janata Sahakari Bank LimitedJp Morgan Bank
Kallappanna Awade Ichalkaranji Janata Sahakari Bank LimitedKapol Cooperative Bank Limited
Karnataka Bank LimitedKarnataka Vikas Grameena Bank
Karur Vysya BankKerala Gramin Bank
Kotak Mahindra Bank LimitedThe Kurmanchal Nagar Sahakari Bank Limited
Mahanagar Cooperative BankMaharashtra State Cooperative Bank
Mashreqbank PscMizuho Corporate Bank Limited
The Mumbai District Central Cooperative Bank LimitedNagar Urban Co Operative Bank
Nagpur Nagarik Sahakari Bank LimitedNational Australia Bank Limited
New India Cooperative Bank LimitedNkgsb Cooperative Bank Limited
North Malabar Gramin BankNutan Nagarik Sahakari Bank Limited
Oman International Bank SaogOriental Bank Of Commerce
Pragathi Krishna Gramin BankPrathama Bank
Prime Cooperative Bank LimitedPunjab And Maharshtra Cooperative Bank
Punjab And Sind BankRabobank International
Rajgurunagar Sahakari Bank LimitedRajkot Nagrik Sahakari Bank Limited
Reserve Bank Of India, PadSber Bank
Shinhan BankShri Chhatrapati Rajashri Shahu Urban Cooperative Bank Limited
Societe GeneraleSolapur Janata Sahakari Bank Limited
South Indian BankStandard Chartered Bank
State Bank Of Bikaner And JaipurState Bank Of India
State Bank Of Mauritius LimitedState Bank Of Mysore
State Bank Of PatialaState Bank Of Travancore
State Bank Of HyderabadSumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation
Syndicate BankTamilnad Mercantile Bank Limited
The Ahmedabad Mercantile Cooperative BankThe Akola Janata Commercial Cooperative Bank
The Andhra Pradesh State Cooperative Bank LimitedThe A.p. Mahesh Cooperative Urban Bank Limited
The Bank Of Nova ScotiaThe Bharat Cooperative Bank Mumbai Limited
The Cosmos Co Operative Bank LimitedThe Delhi State Cooperative Bank Limited
The Federal BankThe Gadchiroli District Central Cooperative Bank Limited
The Greater Bombay Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Gujarat State Cooperative Bank Limited
The Jalgaon Peopels Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Jammu And Kashmir Bank Limited
The Kalupur Commercial Cooperative BankThe Kalyan Janata Sahakari Bank
The Kangra Central Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Kangra Cooperative Bank Limited
The Karad Urban Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Karanataka State Cooperative Apex Bank Limited
The Laxmi Vilas BankThe Mehsana Urban Cooperative Bank
The Municipal Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Nainital Bank Limited
The Nasik Merchants Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Rajasthan State Cooperative Bank Limited
The Ratnakar Bank LimitedThe Royal Bank Of Scotland N V
The Sahebrao Deshmukh Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Saraswat Cooperative Bank Limited
The Seva Vikas Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Shamrao Vithal Cooperative Bank
The Surat District Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Surath Peoples Cooperative Bank Limited
The Sutex Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Tamil Nadu State Apex Cooperative Bank
The Thane Bharat Sahakari Bank LimitedThe Thane District Central Cooperative Bank Limited
The Varachha Cooperative Bank LimitedThe Vishweshwar Sahakari Bank Limited
The West Bengal State Cooperative BankTjsb Sahakari Bank Ltd
Tumkur Grain Merchants Cooperative Bank LimitedUco Bank
Union Bank Of IndiaUnited Bank Of India
United Overseas Bank LimitedVasai Vikas Sahakari Bank Limited
Westpac Banking CorporationWoori Bank
Yes BankZila Sahakri Bank Limited Ghaziabad


What is Bank IFSC CODE ?

IFSC stands Indian Financial System Code. IFSC is an alpha numeric code which uniquely identify bank branch in india. A Bank-Branch participating in the two main Electronic Funds Settlement Systems in India: the Real Time Gross Settlement (RTGS) and the National Electronic Funds Transfer (NEFT) systems. IFSC is used by the NEFT & RTGS systems to route the messages to the destination banks / branches. IFSC Code consists of 11 Characters: (ex. DDDD0010572)

  • First 4 characters represents bank code.
    For Example: One of the IFSC code for ICICI Bank is ICIC0001896. First 4 characters ICIC0001896 represents bank code.
  • The 5th character is a '0' Zero for future use (ICIC0001896)
  • Remaining last 6 characters used to indentiy the bank branch. ( ICIC0001896)

Live Currency Rates

What is MICR Code?

The Magnetic Ink Character Recognition Code (MICR) is a numeric code that uniquely identifies a Bank-Branch participating in the ECS Credit scheme. MICR code consists of 9 digits e.g 500447125

  • First 3 digits represent the city (500447125 )
  • Next 3 digits represent the bank (500447125 )
  • Last 3 digits represent the branch (500447125)

The MICR Code assigned to a bank branch is written on the MICR band of cheque leaves issued by bank branches.